Mumbai v/s Chennai Super King IPL Final 2019 Live score updates: Mumbai beat Chennai by 1 run to lift fourth winning title !!


IPL 2019 Final match summary:

This is Mumbai Indian’s fourth crown and they became the first team to do so. Kieron Pollard – 41* helped Mumbai Indians to reach 149/8 in 20 overs. As for CSK, Deepak Chahar finished with outstanding figures of 3/26. Imran Tahir and Shardul Thakur scalped two wickets each. Earlier, Mumbai Indians won the toss and Rohit Sharma elected to bat first against Chennai Super Kings.

Man of the match: Jasprit Bumrah

Best Catch of the match: Shardul Thakur

Most Sixes of the match: Du Plessis


MI v/s CSK details Score-card:

Shane Watson hit well calculated 80 run’s before being run out.

Batting first Mumbai Indians posted 149/8 against Chennai Super Kings in the IPL final. Kieron Pollard top-scored for MI with an unbeaten 41 off 25 balls. Deepak Chahar was the star with the ball picking up 3/26 while Shardul Thakur and Imran Tahir took two wickets each for CSK.

Lasith Malinga redeemed himself as he dismissed Shardul Thakur on the last ball of the match and with that Mumbai beat Chennai by 1 run to claim the title.


The last over by Lasith Malinga was the highlight of the match as he defended nine runs while picking up two crucial wickets.


Please let us know your view in Comment box . . .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here